New Zealand has a new travel requirement for some visitors and transit passengers, which comes into effect on October 1st.

It is called the NZeTA (New Zealand Electronic Travel Authority) and affects visitors and passengers who come here from 60 visa-waiver countries including a large number of Southeast Asian nations.

From 1 October 2019, you will not be allowed to enter New Zealand if you do not have a visa or an NZeTA.

Find out more here.



What are you looking for?